top of page

Aurora Rooftop Bar - Explore the extraordinary breakfast & brunch
experience high above the city's rooftops!

Embark on a one-of-a-kind breakfast and brunch experience at our venue, offering a breathtaking view of Vienna.  Indulge in an exquisite weekend buffet while admiring the beautiful skyline. Allow our exceptional cuisine and stylish ambiance to enchant you.

"There's no problem that a good breakfast can't solve."

Every Saturday & Sunday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

59,00 Euros per person

incl. hot beverages, juices & Schlumberger Klimt sparkling wine

+ Gosset Champagne Package or Bio Perlage Brut de Bière

20,00 Euro per Person

Start your weekend with an exquisite breakfast above the rooftops of Vienna. Our rich buffet offers a wide selection of delicacies, while the Klimt sparkling wine provides a refreshing accompaniment to the delicious dishes. Embark on a culinary journey where you can not only savor the taste but also enjoy the breathtaking view of the city.

01-Aurora-Breakfast-Andaz-by-Tony-Gigov-Photography.jpg
Aurora3.png

"Escape the ordinary, embrace the boho brunch experience"

Boho - Brunch

every last Sunday of the month 

28th July 2024

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

99,00 Euros per person

incl. welcome drink, hot beverages, juices, one cocktail & Schlumberger Klimt sparkling wine

+ Gosset Champagne Package or Bio Perlage Brut de Bière

29,00 Euro per person

+ Ultimate Provence Rosé

19,00 Euro per person

Dresscode: Boho - Chic

Enjoy a relaxed Boho brunch at the Aurora Rooftop Bar! Every last Sunday of the month, indulge in a delicious buffet featuring South American flavors. The Ceviche Live Station, in particular, will transport you away from Vienna in spirit. Immerse yourself in the vibrant atmosphere of Bohemian style, while sipping sparkling Klimt Sekt and enjoying the tunes from our DJ for the perfect vibe. Experience a unique culinary journey high above the city rooftops!

bottom of page

top of page

Aurora Rooftop Bar - Entdecke ein außergewöhnliches Frühstückserlebnis mit Aussicht hoch über den Dächern der Stadt!

Euer einzigartiger Ort für Frühstück und Brunch mit Blick über Wien. Genießt am Wochenende ein exquisites Buffet, während ihr die atemberaubende Skyline bewundert. Lasst euch von unserer exzellenten Küche und dem stilvollen Ambiente verführen. 

"Das Frühstück ist die erste Liebeserklärung an den Tag."

Samstag & Sonntag 

08:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

49,00 Euro pro Person*

inkl. Heißgetränke, Säfte & Schlumberger Klimt Sekt

+ Gosset Champagner Package oder Bio Perlage Brut de Bière

20,00 Euro pro Person 

Starte dein Wochenende mit einem exquisiten Frühstück über den Dächern Wiens. Unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet bietet eine große Auswahl an Leckereien, während der prickelnde Klimt Sekt eine erfrischende Begleitung zu den köstlichen Speisen bietet. Begebe dich auf eine kulinarische Reise, bei der du nicht nur den Geschmack, sondern auch die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Stadt genießen kannst.

*Dieser Preis ist bis 30. Juni 2024 gültig.  Ab 1. Juli 2024 kostet das Frühstück 59,00 Euro pro Person.

01-Aurora-Breakfast-Andaz-by-Tony-Gigov-Photography.jpg

"Escape the ordinary, embrace the boho brunch experience"

Boho - Brunch

jeden letzten Samstag im Monat

25. Mai 2024

13:00 Uhr - 16:00 Uhr

99,00 Euro pro Person

inkl. Begrüßungsgetränk, Heißgetränke, Säfte, ein Cocktail & Schlumberger Klimt Sekt

+ Gosset Champagner Package oder Bio Perlage Brut de Bière

29,00 Euro pro Person

+ Ultimate Provence Rosé

19,00 Euro pro Person

Dresscode: Boho - Chic

Genießt einen entspannten Boho-Brunch in der Aurora Rooftop Bar! Jeden letzten Samstag im Monat erwartet dich ein köstliches Buffet im südamerikanischen Stil. Besonders die Ceviche-Live-Station entführt dich gedanklich aus Wien. Tauche ein in die lebendige Atmosphäre des Bohemian-Stil, während der prickelnden Klimt Sekt zusammen mit unserem DJ, für die perfekte Stimmung sorgen. Erlebe eine einzigartige kulinarische Reise hoch über den Dächern der Stadt!

bottom of page